聯繫:
電子郵件:
電話:
06 33 65 51 1906 33 65 51 19
大衛亨利在 Google+ 上 如何訂購打印件…

婚禮照片在 巴黎

肖像攝影師 大衛亨利. 自 2006 年以來,最重要的是,自 2012 年以來,我開發了一個拍攝照片的專業人士,要求他們的女朋友或男友的手結婚. 通常,作為一個古典肖像會議開始,儘管我期待著在一個膝蓋上下來決定性的魔力時刻,拉出一個訂婚戒指的小盒子,並問大問題. Read 

會議以四種基本方式發揮…

馬車:

這對夫婦從靠近 l’hôtel des Invalides 的亞歷山大三世的南側乘車。 我到達時拍照,從馬車下來,走到橋中間。 I 會拍攝 幸福的情侶和所有更多照片的. 之後,我用馬上的香檳和馬車背上拍攝他們。

勞斯萊斯豪華轎車:

未婚妻和未婚娘要到達位於特羅卡德羅廣場或埃菲爾鐵塔附近其他地方的雄偉古董銀雲。高峰時刻通常與夜晚的前五分鐘的時間一致,當時數百個小白燈在塔上閃爍閃爍。更常見的是,周圍有很多人注意到發生了什麼,歡呼和鼓掌。

攝影研討會:

這個活動是作為攝影課程舉辦的:我們從咖啡館開始,並教會未來未來的攝影基礎技術概念。 然後,我們在巴黎漫步在許多歷史古蹟之中,拍照,我繼續在技術話題上進行交談,從不同的角度進行討論,以確保它們都被理解。 在某一時刻,這個男人要我給他和他的女朋友做肖像,並會靜靜地對我說:“就這樣。”

保留會話…

狗仔模式:

否則,我以完全無痕的方式將這些照片完全用長距離長焦鏡頭距離至少15英尺的距離拍攝,從街道的另一邊以坦白的方式拍照。 在大片刻之後,我越來越近,我改變鏡頭進行一個標準的放大,我打開閃光燈,我拍攝幸福的情侶的肖像。

當我以狗仔隊的方式拍攝隱形的照片時,需要非常仔細的規劃。 通常這意味著來回發送許多電子郵件,確定準確的時間和精確的位置,並發送自己和每對夫婦的照片,以及指定我們每個人將穿戴的方式。

在外面拍攝婚禮照片的一個令人沮喪的事情是,在巴黎的任何一個地方,通常有幾十個或幾百個人,導致隨機遊客和其他遊客在背景中混亂的圖像。避免這種情況的伎倆是很早就計劃會議,也許在上午8 時 。在早上的那個時候,我可以用一個清潔,純淨的城市之光照片你和你的親人。

您將能夠從第二天的鏈接中下載您的 elopement 的照片。從我將通過電子郵件發送的鏈接中,如果您沒有使用電腦旅行,我可以將照片上傳到 Nikon Image Space, 您可以使用智能手機或平板電腦在社交媒體上查看和分享圖像。

香格里拉酒店的Adrian Louis Hargreaves建議結婚。

阿德里安·哈格里夫斯 (Adrian Hargreaves) 問他的女朋友切爾西的手結婚

Ray Kelm在艾菲爾鐵塔前提出結婚。

Ray Kelm問他的女朋友嫁給他 在 Trocadéro 的地方

大衛亨利在巴黎的亞歷山大三世拍攝了一對夫婦。

大衛亨利拍攝 Nik Zgraggen 和他的女朋友 Kelly Koss 在亞歷山大三世不久之前,Nik 問凱利嫁給他。 菲利普·德龍在 2006 年 9 月 21 日在白色的灰姑娘馬車上駕駛著幸福的夫婦。 —照片由 Silvia Ponchon Preihs

巴黎婚禮建議最好的地方是什麼?

問我最大問題的第一個地方是在碼頭區的 île de la Cité 的西端。 從那裡的看法就像在一條船上,在塞納河下游,朝向盧浮宮,文藝藝術等等。 Île Saint-Louis 的西端的等效地點也有類似的效果,一般我喜歡聖路易斯。

其他的想法將是在 聖馬丁運河 之間的一座橋樑之上,毗鄰噴泉的 皇家皇家宮殿北面,位於 孚日山脈的中間,也可能位於卡尼爾歌劇院大廳內。

塞納河和日落時的 île de la Cité 的西端。

轉到 我的網站主頁

進入 巴黎照片畫廊

看到 我在美國拍攝的照片

看看我在旅行者伴侶系列旅遊/旅遊指南書, 加拿大新英格蘭地中海法國的 圖片中發布的照片

巴黎攝影研討會 :了解這些照片背後的秘密!

在巴黎的肖像 :與你的家人,朋友和親人在燈光之城,巴黎著名的古蹟在後台。

看看我去意大利旅行的照片

看到我通過阿爾薩斯 - 洛林 法國旅行 的照片

看看我通過瑞士旅行的照片

How to order prints…

Contact:
E-mail:
Phone: 06 33 65 51 19
David Henry on Google+
How to order prints…

Wedding proposal photos in Paris

by portrait photographer David Henry. Since 2006 but above all since 2012 I’ve developed a specialty of taking pictures of guys asking their girlfriend or boyfriend’s hand in marriage. The séance usually starts as a classical portrait session, though all the while I’m expecting and looking for the decisive magic moment when he is going to get down on one knee, pull out a little box with an engagement ring and ask the Big Question. Regardez ; 閱讀本頁中文

The sessions play out in four basic ways…

Horse-drawn carriage:

The couple ride in from the south side of pont Alexandre III near l’hôtel des Invalides. I take pictures as they arrive, step down from the carriage and walk to the middle of the bridge. I take portraits of the happy couple and all the more pictures while he’s asking his question. After that I photograph them with champagne with the horse and back inside the carriage.

Rolls-Royce limousine:

The fiancé- and fiancée-to-be arrive in a majestic vintage Silver Cloud at place du Trocadéro or elsewhere around the Eiffel Tower. The peak moment is often timed to coincide with the first five minutes of the hour at night when the hundreds of little white lights sparkle and flash on the tower. More often then not there are plenty of people around who notice what’s going on and cheer and applaud.

Photography workshop:

The event is staged as photography lessons: We start at a café and I teach the fiancée-to-be the base technological concepts of photography. Then we go for a walk in Paris among plenty of historic monuments, and take pictures and I continue the conversation on technical topics, discussing them from different angles, to make sure they are all understood. At some moment the man asks me to take portraits of him and his girlfriend and will say quietly say to me, “This is it.”

Reserve your session…

Paparazzi mode:

Otherwise, I take these photographs completely in a completely incognito kind of way at a distance of at least 15 feet with a long telephoto lens, taking pictures in a candid manner from perhaps the other side of the street. After the big moment I get closer, I change the lens for a transtandard zoom, I turn on the flash and I take the portraits of the happy couple.

Very careful planning is required when I will take the pictures incognito, in a paparazzi way. Typically this means sending many e-mails back and forth, deciding on an exact time and a precise location, and sending pictures of myself and each of the couple, as well as specifying how each of us will be dressed.

One frustrating thing about taking wedding proposal pictures outside is that there are generally dozens or hundreds of people in any given spot in Paris, resulting in images cluttered with random tourists and other visitors in the background. The trick for avoiding this is to plan the session very early, perhaps at 8:00 am. At that time in the morning I’ll be able to photograph you and your loved one with a clean, pure image of the City of Lights behind.

You will be able to download the pictures of your elopement the next day in a .Zip from a link I’ll send by e-mail, and if you are not traveling with a computer I can upload the photos to Nikon Image Space, where you can view and share the images on social media with a smartphone or a tablet.

Florian Becker proposing marriage on pont Alexandre III.

Florian Becker proposing marriage on pont Alexandre III

David Henry photographing a couple on pont Alexandre III in Paris.

David Henry taking pictures of Nik Zgraggen and his girlfriend Kelly Koss on pont Alexandre III shortly before Nik asked Kelly to marry him. The happy couple were chauffeured there by Philippe Delon in his white Cinderella horse carriage on September 21st 2016. —photo by Silvia Ponchon Preihs

What are the best places for a wedding proposal in Paris?

The first place that comes to my mind for asking the big question is the western tip of île de la Cité, down on the quayside. The view from there is like being on a boat, looking downstream on the River Seine west towards the Louvre, pont des Arts and so forth. The equivalent spot on the western tip of île Saint-Lous gives a similar effect, and in general I adore île Saint-Louis.

Other ideas would be on top of one of the bridges over canal Saint-Martin, the northern side of jardin du Palais Royal next to the fountain, in the middle of place des Vosges, or perhaps inside the Grand Foyer of Opéra Garnier.

The River Seine and the western tip of île de la Cité at sunset.

Go to the home page of my web site

Enter the gallery of photographs of Paris

See the pictures I’ve taken in the United States

Take a look at the pictures I published in the Traveler’s Companion series of tourism/travel guide books, pictures of Canada, New England, and Mediterranean France

Photography workshops in Paris: Learn the secrets behind these pictures!

Portraits in Paris: with your family, friends and loved ones in the City of Lights, and the famous monuments of Paris in the background.

Take a look at the pictures I have taken on trips to Italy

See the pictures I took on a trip through Alsace-Lorraine

Take a look at the pictures I took on a trip through Switzerland

How to order prints…